RSS

21 Jul

THE DATE: 21ts July 2010
TIME: 11:18am

i am lactose intolerant! i had tea with milk this morning, lets just say everyone in the office is lucky to be a few yards from my ticking behind! its a boring day! as in nothing is happening, i have read the letter i received from my inmate pen pal over and oover again!! OH yeah, my inmate pen pal, we are meeting in 2012 when she will be released! shes 25 and the prettiest thing in the world after my small sis…but shes a LIARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!! whattt! shes in jail,because of lying to a judge, i still like her to bits!she calls me BLACK KNIGHT!hahahah!this particular detail will be explained later.
her name is K. Gatson* (thats a name ive just guessed to protect my crush who is in an Alabama womens prison) we talk a lot, with 2 week dead time periods between letter replys. her last letter started like this:

My Dearest,

This will be my last letter, i have noticed my heart is liking you more than it should…. i should like you just enough to hold the thought of maybe seeing you someday! but what i feel for you right now will not let me go another second without you!

My manners are under the table! i should have started by saying hello. =) Hello my Black Knight! i enjoyed your last letter very much. Brigit and i laughed so much everyone thought we were insane! when the guards figured out what we were laughing about, i was made to read the letter out loud to my whole section of 120 inmates. just to let you know, you are loved here. Brigit is my new cell mate, she says a big hello and wants a letter too. she thinks you are cute! i was forced to read the letter in bits of 6 pages every day, here we are only allowed 6 pages every day…your letter was 9 PAGES!!!!!haha! i htink you should write a book! have you ever thought about it??

Yeah, ad the letter was 6 pages long, ill update it everyday till its over, but for now lets move on!!

i wrote two letters to two different women, very beautiful women to be exact, and it shatters me that none of them have received them!!! YES I STILL WRITE LETTERS! BITE ME!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 21, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “

  1. Nabutilu

    July 21, 2010 at 5:12 pm

    You are S.P.E.C.I.A.L.

     
  2. the sketch

    July 22, 2010 at 2:01 pm

    i know you love me =)

     

Leave a Reply

 
