RSS

FEATURES

22 Jul

TIME:1900

As I was walking home from work today (im not yet home, had to check into a cyber to write this, i forget faster than a bee) i happened to spot myself on one of those street mirrors things on building walls… that’s when i decided to write this, so that one day if you see me, YOU WILL BE SURE ITS ME! Don’t pay attention to what i write, i cant even understand myself!

Moving on…

i am taller than most average humans… (now i feel like I am writing to a woman I met over the net an email!!)

ill just list the stuff i got that most people…NO ONE HAS!!!

  1. i have two rings round my right middle finger and right ring finger.you would think I had tight rings round them… i used to lie to my friends in primary school that i had metal plates coz i crushed my bones… if you are out there and you still have that version of the story, I LIED! they are birth marks… I think!
  2. i have a ring round my left ankle… another natural jewel that has metal plates. i lied to my friends that my left leg was metal…THEY BELIEVED!! its beautiful, but its disappearing!it saddens me! I LIED I WAS HIT BY A TRUCK!
  3. i have two distinguished  beauty spots just at the root of my neck! one right above the other one! you would mistake it for a tattoo…
  4. i have a scar on my….no, i will not say this one…
  5. i have two leather bracelets. one is really old. it’s called Abba. i got it coz my small sis was always away and i needed something to remind me that she’s always there (here is where you say AWWWWWWW) the second one has beads of different shades of blue!
    i call it MAMA. so the two bracelets are for the two prettiest women in the world….
  6. i have a tattoo across my left chest! you will have to see this one for yourself!

ok the cyber i am in is closing so im being rushed to finish! im sorry i cant finish…ill finish tomorrow at the office…..

 
4 Comments

Posted by on July 22, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “FEATURES

  1. Nabutilu

    July 22, 2010 at 8:31 pm

    Left chest????????

     
  2. the sketch

    July 23, 2010 at 10:46 am

    what? you prefer left BREAST!?? hahahahaha! fine, left breast!

     
  3. lulu

    March 31, 2011 at 12:07 pm

    Sketch,i just love the way u write….marry me,thats me proposin btw, great stuff though, totally killed it

     
  4. mydeardoris

    March 31, 2011 at 12:31 pm

    Thanks Lulu. Stick around

     

Leave a Reply

 
