RSS

MY KIND OF WOMAN

22 Jul

 
TIME: 1121hrs (Nairobi time)

My small sister thinks I have issues!!! Sigh!

I am at the office, I was 45 minutes late so I lied that I was involved in an accident!!!! It wasn’t my ntention to lie, it just rolled out of my tongue, OUT OF CONTROL! I tried to stop it but it was too fast and everyone was quick to believe!!!

I had written all this before but my browser crushed and I lost everything!! TYPEPAD DOESN’T F*KIN SAVE SHIT! Sorry for cussing!

I am not as cold as yesterday, ive been sipping on STRUNGI (hot water and tea) it tastes terrible but take the cold away…

About my kind of woman! No wait, lemme tell you a short story about this woman I like!!!! P.S ive never talked to her or seen her smile, shes like a short pretty wall!! I see her every morning on my way to work coz she lives on my street, Makueni, my brother and I call her MISS MAKUENI and from now on, I will refer to her by that title ( I have developed a habbit of leaving the house at exactly 8am just to see her) Moving on! Shes short, absolutely nothing above 5 feet! Shes pretty and walks very fast. I don’t know about you but theres this sexy thing going on when a short pretty woman speeds off!! Then again I think she speeds off f coz of me!!! But that’s not my story… theres this one time I slid my business card in her handbag, behind the card I wrote (in my ‘I have a dream’ handwriting, “I think you are really pretty, text me sometime!” PS shes never called or texted! This fact puts me in a weird position every morning when I see her! MOVING ON!

I met her yesterday evening from work , it was me and her on Makueni! It was awkward, she wasn’t in her usual hurry…. She had the speed of “Ian talk to me” I faked a call and talked all the way home.

Lets get doewn to business… MY KIND OF WOMAN!

I love me a big woman! PLUS SIZE! You know what im talking about?! Dnot get me wrong, NOT AN OBESE! Theres a clear space between a Big woman and an Obese woman!! Think Jeniffer Hudson and PRECIOUS JONES! See what im talking about!? I love everything between Christina Millan, through Grace Msalame and Jenniefer Hudson to Monique….
Moving on!
I love my big women with small feet, nothing exceeding a number 7 (UK)!!! A big woman with big feet… I cant even think it!!

SUMMARY: PLUS SIZE WOMAN WITH SMALL FEET!
Moving on…

I love my big women YELLOW YELLOW… NOT WHITE!!! A BLACK LIGHT SKINNED WOMAN! Yu get my drift!? A nose ring is a major plus, its like half way to the bottom of my heart!! Or that piercing just above the left side of the lip….SIGH!

SUMMARY: PLUS SIZE , YELLOW YELLOW WOMAN WITH SMALL FEET !

The rest are things you already know… like brains and all that other stuff that my mother would like…

SUMMARY: INTELLIGENT, HARD WORKING, KIND, PRAYERFUL, DECENT, PLUS SIZE , YELLOW YELLOW WOMAN WITH SMALL FEET !

J-n-m

 
6 Comments

Posted by on July 22, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

6 responses to “MY KIND OF WOMAN

  1. Julietmaruru

    July 22, 2010 at 5:02 pm

    Ahem! Oh wait, my feet is 7.5 UK 🙂

     
  2. the sketch

    July 22, 2010 at 5:10 pm

    then i should change that to 7.5…. consider it 7.5!

     
  3. Brenda Ogembo

    July 23, 2010 at 9:50 am

    Ian darling my feet are a 9 UK and I think I’m quite HOT!!! Mr. Sketch I think you need to re asses this particular issue!!!

     
  4. the sketch

    July 23, 2010 at 10:44 am

    my love, you must read thru again…i think you didnt get the part where i sayed, and i quote!
    “I love my big women with small feet, nothing exceeding a number 7 (UK)!!! A big woman with big feet… I cant even think it!!” im talking about BIG WOMEN LOVE….

     
  5. Abba

    July 25, 2010 at 6:03 am

    This obsession with paddingtons…hmmmmm! It’s interesting to note that you’re into women totally different (physically) from those in your family, I don’t know if I approve :-/

     
  6. the sketch

    July 26, 2010 at 10:07 am

    Haha! Are you aureeeee!!! Look again!

     

Leave a Reply

 
