RSS

SEX IN 4 D

06 Aug

Dear Doris,

i am at the office…. i am going deaf!!! AGAIN!!! But this story is not about my ears or sex…. but the two will keep on coming up!!

I AM NOT A LIAR!!! MANY PEOPLE THINK I AM- ILL TELL YOU WHY!!!

i am loud!!! I tell my stories how it is, if a banana was involved, i WILL get a banana!! if there was a kick…i will kick!!!!
thats just part of the reason…. Another thing, the weirdest shit happen to me!!!! ON THE REGULAR! sometimes i choose to just shut up and keep my story to myself!!!! For example yesterday on my way home, i took a cab from the office at like 9:30pm… halfway through, the driver stops the ride ad pulls out a gun and asks me to empty my pockets then dumps me somewhere along the way!!!! YOU SEE SOME OF YOU THINK IM LYING!!!!! i didnt tell anyone though coz it was only 4 days ago that i was mugged in town…. beaten up by 7 guys!!! AS IN I ATTRACT FICTIONIOUS SHIT e.g i2 years ago i was in an accident where all 8 passangers died except the driver and i, i have shaked Obamas hand, I dont drink or smoke, i broke both my wrists trying to impress a girl in class 3, among other unbelievable shit  ! is FICTIONIOUS even a word??!

Santa-Is-A-Lie-e
People believed me until i came back home from High school the 1st time (end of 1st term form 1) i was in school 2 months and already two students and a teacher had died!!!! I AM NOT LYING!!!!
You can imagine how many people died in a span of 4 years!!!! THE ANSWER: A LOT!

If you are waiting for anything on the title…. I LIED!!!!

Glossary-

FICTIONIOUS- fictional

SHIT- stuff

Obama-American president

 

 
3 Comments

Posted by on August 6, 2010 in comedy, near death, sex

 

Tags: , ,

3 responses to “SEX IN 4 D

  1. Abba

    August 6, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    Your life is just a lie!NKT!stop lying!!!!

     
  2. Nabutilu

    August 7, 2010 at 1:01 am

    You need help!

     
  3. the sketch

    August 7, 2010 at 9:14 am

    ABBA, i am not lying!!! Ok the cab guy is a lie!!! Ill apologise at the end of the month!! haha!

     

Leave a Reply

 
