RSS

I DONT FUCKIN DRINK

09 Aug

 
Dear Doris,
i am having a terrible day today!!! its just 1:30 and i have already had enough bullshit to take me through 6 weeks!!! I sorry for cussing!!!
 
haki Doris i am stressed!!!

Moving on….
I had dinner at THE BRITISH HIGH COMMISSIONERS RESIDENCE on Saturday 7th August 2010!! thats last Saturday if you suck at this date thing and a calendar is expensive!!!

Doris i love you very much and wouldnt cheat on you with anyone on earth….. but but…. Ngwatilo is giving you a run for your money!!!
in other more stressing news…..

I DONT FUCKIN DRINK…. come with me through this stressful journey!!!

i quit drinking 0n 12th Oct 2009!!! I will tell you the reason in a jip!! Jip is now!! yeah, I was driving drunk, the time was nothing later than 3am!! i was alone and the guy i hit was alone too!! I havent told many people of this so feel special!! I know you are wondering if the guy died… Well he almost did!! He asked me if i had been drinking-That was reason enough to stop!!

Dont-drink-and-drive

Ive taken alcohol once between that day and today… in December 2009 at the brick and Lace concert!! it was a few sips of Tusker!! I was stressed!

On Sat. after the dinner i went out… My brother, cousin and a few girls!! I was terribly tired! so i went to sleep in the car!! I removed my TRENCH COAT an wore it front side back to protect my chest from the cold!! My brother dropped me home an hour later!! I had given someone my phone… I got home and the door was locked and my brother had gone!! I WAS TIRED!! So i asked the watchman to call the parents!! Both of them came downstairs Doris!! Ive never seen this before!! before this I had knocked n knocked and fell asleep standing at the door!

Imagine this sight Doris:A man, probably 25, alone, at the door, no phone, in  a trench coat worn front side back, asleep standing holding a bottle of water! I LOOKED DRUNK I ACCEPT!! BUT I DONT DRINK!! TRUE STORY!
i was summoned in the morning before i came to work…..

"Ian Nyathina, when did you start drinking??"

Glossary:
Nyathina- my child!
The rest- not important!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 9, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
