RSS

ILL MAKE LOVE TO YOU

25 Aug

Dear Doris,

RELAXXXXXXXXXXXXX!!!! dont get too excited!! I am still at the office, had my phone switched off the whole day and i locked myself in my office!! i needed some ian time!! Nothing bad has happened so far!! I hope it stays that way!!! its 8:45pm!

I NEED TO GO HOME!! but i still have so much work to do!!

about the title…. I WILL NOT MAKE LOVE TO YOU!!! it happened that it was the song that was playing when the 'COMPOSE POST' page loaded! Random huh??

MEN LOOK AT WOMEN DIFFERENT THESE DAYS!!! ITS NOT LETS TAKE A WALK ROUND THE PARK..ITS UKO HOME ALONE!!!?

ITS NOT CANDLES AND ROSES……ITS CONDOMS AND HOTEL ROOMS!!! REALLY SAD!

RipperRuthcommentsprobably3

because i have started, let me talk about the song!!!
its old skul… which is really cool!! these black men knew
what they were talking about!!!

"LIKE YOU WANT ME TO!!" they say!!

now listen to ANY newskul song!women are called bitches!!!
its, " AND IMMA RUN THROUGH THAT P**** LIKE A VANDAL" lil waynes PMW
or "SOMETHING LIKE PINOCHIO,WHEN YOU LIE I GROW!!" lil wayne & chris brown transform you!

im no woman but im still insulted!!! im not hating, m just saying if you decide to sing it, sing it right!!!

ati… "while you're looking at me I'm ready to hit the caddy right up on the patio move the patty to the caddy,
baby you got a phatty the type I like to marry wanting to just give you everything and that's kinda scary,
cause I'm loving the way you shake your ass, bouncin', got me tippin' my glass" what the fuck are you talking about!!! i cant believe this!!

then listen to boyz ii men again…
"pour the wine, light the fire, girl your wish is my command!!"
or listen to ON BENDED KNEES-like the 3rd
verse……

"Gonna swallow my pride
Say I'm sorry
Stop pointing fingers the blame is on me
I want a new life
And I want it with you
If you feel the same
Don't ever let it go…"

now listen to another song with the same story…
"Lonely I'm Mr Lonely,
I have nobody,
For my own"
we all know who that is!!!

before i go, ill leave you with my best line of all time…..

"Throw your clothes on the floor
I'm gonna take my clothes off too
I made plans to be with you
Girl whatever you ask me, you know, I'll do……i will not let go till you tell me to!!"

haha!!

GDNYT DORIS!!!

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 25, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “ILL MAKE LOVE TO YOU

  1. Twaila

    August 26, 2010 at 11:30 am

    Am impressed!

     

Leave a Reply

 
