RSS

MY WIFE IRENE

31 Aug

Dear Doris,
DID I TELL YOU I AM MARRIED??
well i have been married 12 years now. I AM VERY SERIOUS BY THE
WAY!!!! i met Irene at the age of 5 and we tied the knot 2 years
later!!!! i cant quite remember the exact year….but i am sure it was
4th September!!! We shared a birthday, and there wasnt a more
appropriate day to get married!!! We did it before an estate of
witnesses!! there was no church…it was a garden wedding!!!!

I AM SO FUCKIN SERIOUS!!!!im sorry for cussing!

we matched for such a long distance!!! i think we walked round the neighborhood!! my shoes were so dusty when we finally settled at a neighbors house where the reception went down!!
we had cake and chocolate!! i cant remember eating anything else!! All i
remember was feeding my wife FUDGE!i cant even remember being fed!!!!
we (the newly weds) left the party to our honeymoon!!!! I HAD NO FREAKIN IDEA what that was, but my wife did!!!

our honeymoon was at Irene's!!! we ran into the house and into her room!!!! I cant remember if i had been there before!! She made me sit on her bed as she removed her clothes!!!!
IRENE WAS EDUCATED!!!!
i just sat there….

I WANT YOU TO LISTEN VERY CAREFULLY NOW……
we had those brass curtain rings as our wedding rings!!! i had stolen
them from my parents room coz theirs were shinier than the ones in my
room!!! They were quite big so they kept on falling off our fingers!!!
here it comes…..
Irene came to where i was sitting and knelt before me!!!!

…….
"what do you want to do??" she asked!!!!

"I dont know…."i answered!!!! i cant quite remember if i knew about
sex!!!! i had seen my neighbors parents doing it though!!! BY THE WAY
DONT JUDGE ME!!
"i want kiss" i said it!!! iT JUST CAME OUT!!!!!
that was my 1st kiss! KISS AFTER MARRIAGE!hahaha! we made out till dark! trying new things!! i lost my ring in the process!!! 
ALL WE DID WAS KISS…look at you looking at me like theres more!!!!
The marriage didnt last long!!! My wife moved to another Country… Uganda i think!! Never saw her again!! a decade later i heard she was back in town. My childhood best friend, Kuku, told me she had big boobs!!! that was the last thing i heard about Irene!!! 

There was a new girl in town- Sunday!!!!!!

p.s- i grew up knowing one could make a living from getting married!! I knew it was a job of some sort!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 31, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
