RSS

BEND OVA

09 Sep

Dear Doris,

I am broke and today is bend over Thursday!! This is not good!!

I fell down on my way to work today, texting and walking!i had to go back home and change! Everyone in the matatu i was in thought i was drunk- now that changaa has been legalized, i would have thought the same was it someone else! I was seated at the front with some lady!! She kept on moving away from me,and each time she did, the driver pushed her back my way!! Egg
Then when she finally got tired, she said,

"i used to drink a lot too!!"

i almost slapped her, she lucky men are raised right in my family… i just smiled!! Plus she had nothing on me, from her face i could tell she had been drinking a lot for real! She looked like she had fallen a few times on her face!!

IM JUST SAYING!!!! 

My cousins Ebony n Nia are here visiting from the States!! I didnt know they were coming, it was a major shock to meet them on my way to the bathroom with my towel round my neck and my hand tucked in my shirt yesterday very early in the morning!

Money or no money…Bending over we will! Why does this statement sound quire?!

just to set things straight- BEND OVER is a song…the act of dancing to this song is teremd as BENDING OVER!! Kapish!?

 
3 Comments

Posted by on September 9, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “BEND OVA

  1. Nabutilu

    September 10, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    Did you fall in slow motion??????

     
  2. the sketch

    September 16, 2010 at 2:58 pm

    hahah!! i fall like a piece of wood!! plus sounds!!hahah!! clearly u fall in slow mo!!hahaah!!

     
  3. Nabutilu

    September 16, 2010 at 9:57 pm

    You’re the only one who falls in slow motion plus wood sounds!! 😛

     

Leave a Reply

 
