RSS

FATHER FORGIVE ME FOR I HAVE BEEN EATING PORK

20 Sep

Wait Doris….

Dear Father,

Forgive me fr i hve sinned a many times in my short life!!! Some of
which i am not aware of- i pray i know them so that i can ask for
forgiveness in a ore straight way!! You feel me!!? Swine_flu_pork_sticker-p217125647469123121qjcl_400

Lord, i eat sandwiches every Monday and Thursday morning at my
office!! They are very tasty Jehovah!! But it is today that i noticed
that its HAM SANDWICHES i have been eating!!!! I beg you to forgive me
for going against your WILL!!!   

I agree i did wrong, i should have cheked what was inside the sandwiches before i greedily ingested them!!! But Father, they were awesome!!! I will never, in my remaining days, take another bite!!!

the other time i ate pork was this once, in high school, when
lightning hit a pig in the dead of the night…we woke up to a feast- i
was very hungry!!!!

i have eaten pork in more occasions than i have mentioned- Forgive me…

Amen.

Leviticus, Chapter 11:6
the hare, which indeed chews the cud, but does not have hoofs and is therefore
unclean for you; and the pig,
7
which does indeed have hoofs and is cloven-footed, but does not chew the cud
and is therefore unclean for you.
8
Their flesh you shall not eat, and their dead bodies you shall not touch; they
are unclean for you.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 20, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “FATHER FORGIVE ME FOR I HAVE BEEN EATING PORK

  1. vαllєríє (@_Vallerrie_)

    November 25, 2011 at 2:18 pm

    Whaaaad? I LOVE PORK!! You cannot convince me that its wrong, I refuse to believe!!!

     
    • mydeardoris

      November 25, 2011 at 4:38 pm

      I LOVE PORK TOO… but now, religion imekataa!

       

Leave a Reply

 
