RSS

KIM POSSIBLE SEX TAPE REVEALED!

24 Sep

MY DORIISSSSSSSSSS,

ps- hahaha!!! I bet you a million bucks i got you with that title!!!hahaha!!!!

How i have waited for this moment!!!! its been 4 days my love!!! I have to admit, those were the toughest 64 hours of my life!!! If you leave me again Doris i will slit my wrist!!hahahah!!!

So ill be quick coz i have like 11 seconds free time!!!
Kim_Possible_by_DarkNinja789

I was out yesterday… UPTOWN THURSDAY was something!!! and before that was at K1 shooting pool!!! Ok everyone i was with at the time was shooting pool except me who was at the back sipping on my cold fanta!!! It was a long tiring day…all i wanted was my Fanta!!!!

I am very good at pool, not that i am blowing my own horn!!! I started playing in class six when i used all my lunch money to pay or 2 pool games at some joint!! I have never lost a pool game ever since i started playing!! 

i kept on telling myself.. "i cant go hungry and lose!!!" and I WENT HUNGRY AND NEVER LOST!!!!

i have been away from the pool table a while…like two years!!! I wasnt going to lose the record i have set by trying to play a game with my friends!!! I should lock myself in a room with a pool table and just see how bad i have become!!! That sentence for some reason does not feel right!!!Kim_Possible_by_maxX88

I was talking about last night!!!! I was at Changes for the longest time compared to the rest of the clubs!! Like all the night out, i saw a woman i liked!! its only normal man!!! 

i will describe:

She was BIG!!! HEAD OVER HEELS NUMBER 1

she had small feet. The she had on turquoise heels… HEAD OVER HEELS NUMBER 2

she had those fancy little dresses chics wear these days!!! you know em!!? They are like summarised evening dresses!!!….HEAD OVER HEELS NUMBER 3

about the dress again- at the boob area was astrap holding her boobs in place!!! DORIS A STRAPPPPPP!!!!! as in one wrong move and she would be picking up her mammary glands off the floor!!!!!! I waited for that moment- but her grace held them together!!she was like an  antelope!!! What grace!HEAD OVER HEELS NUMBER 4

She danced slow….you know how you dance to the beat? well her she danced to HALF THE BEAT!!! as in with every beat she moved 1/2!!! She caught the beat after every two swings!!! HEAD OVER HEELS NUMBER 5 AND LAST!

Yes its called love at first sight!!!

lets talk later Snowflake…. 

 
7 Comments

Posted by on September 24, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

7 responses to “KIM POSSIBLE SEX TAPE REVEALED!

  1. Emmanuel melly

    December 10, 2011 at 11:37 pm

    I like it. I would like to know more about this blog. Kindly let me know

     
    • mydeardoris

      December 11, 2011 at 5:29 pm

      Thank you Emmanuel. What woud yoU like to know?

       
  2. proboxsucceed

    May 16, 2012 at 3:27 pm

    Saw you on some program on NTV.. thought you said you will write about how she harassed you

     
    • mydeardoris

      May 16, 2012 at 5:01 pm

      Haahhaha! That was not me… Decoy! đŸ˜€

       
  3. Esther Gaikia

    November 4, 2012 at 9:25 am

    u left me hanging there

     
  4. Mswaki

    April 3, 2013 at 7:09 pm

    Doris will definately be giving you a run for the 1m bucks you bet. She can’t not repond to this, not after you have fallen head over heels 5 times with a different woman!

     
  5. Chante

    April 23, 2013 at 6:16 am

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how
    could we communicate?

     

Leave a Reply

 
