RSS

FUCKIN ATM

06 Oct

Dearest doris,
my one and only….it is you only i can trust now…not till a little while ago,it was you and the ATM…but its swallowed my fuckin card…im sorry for cussing…so my Doris,you have my heart! But then again,considering our relationship(atm and i) its been too intimate…i think sometime apart would do us some good!!
I have just bought a pair of shoes…by BURTTON-im just saying!!
Oh n ive just ran after a school bus coz some kid inside that bus owed me money…not anymore; the drama i stirred when u got onto that bus is a step away from hells gates!nkt!
So at the shop again-everyones dancing to reggae…i am the only one who isnt dancing…i cant dance to reggae for poop!!! But dont get it twisted,i am an excellent dancer…ASK AROUND!
Ive just learnt that there lives a human being whose name is Gramps Morgan who sings reggae!! Never heard?
This is my kastpost today my love….

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 6, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
