RSS

SHE ROCKED MY WORLD!!!

11 Oct

Dearest Doris,

"If you enter this world knowing you are loved and you leave this world knowing the same, then everything else that happens in between can be dealt with." ~ Michael Jackson

Today i will not bore you with stories of plus sized yellow women with memorable tattoos i met at the club, even though  there were plus sized yellow women with memorable tattoos i met at the club!!!! Doris, today , I will tell you about a nightmare i had among other things apart from plus sized yellow women with memorable tattoos i met at the club!!!

So I dreamt that i killed 3 people!!! I KNOW RIGHT!!!! I didn't actually kill them but i was there standing next to the person who did!!!! i say i killed them because the surveillance camera caught me instead of him and as far as the law providers were concerned, it was me who did it!!!! So the nightmare is not me killing them but me RUNNING!!!

Being a fugitive is not as fun as it is in the movies!!! Ati a man and his lover driving across town heading for the boarder!! Cops always showing up but they always get away!! They make love at a random motel and steal a harley in the morning!! The lady gets arrested and the man tries freeing her during the rest of the movie!!!! MINE WAS NOTHING LIKE THAT!!!!! I WAS ON FOOT AND I WAS ON THE RUN 24/7 sleeping in slums in mtaros! There was no beautiful woman to sleep with at a random motel!AND DEFINATELY NO HARLEY TO STEAL IN THE MORNOING!! IT WAS THE WORST NIGHTMARE I HAVE EVER HAD!

250px-Freddy_Krueger

I woke up immediatelly i was shown the sureillance clips that put me on the crime scene in a court of law!! I Think i had a nightmare  because i  was watchin NIGHTMARE ON ELM STREET just before i slept!! Freddy Krueger is A SICK MAN!!! 

MOVING ON…

I was at Open Mic yestaerday and if i was to describe it in 3 words, i would say, IT WAS AWESOME!!! Apparently my bestest cousin has a band called WOODEN TABLE that i knew nothing about!! Ok i knew she sings, but this wooden table maneno is completely new!!!

Still on the same Mother topic…Thats Open Mic, I have to bring forth my sincerest feelings towards the chic in the rock band!!! For some weird reason this sentence sounds very serious!! It scares me half to death!!

So ill start again!!!

The chic in the rock band rocked….LITERALLY!!! She wasnt big like the plus sized yellow women with memorable tattoos i meet in  clubs… She was small…but the impact was bigger than any Plus sized'S!!! haha! From now onwards i will refer to her as MY SMALL ROCKER*!!!! Still on the same, theres this Kenyan rock band called PLG (is it?) who performed at Open mic! They tatolly rocked!!! Thety did a piece by MJ- Give in to me!!! AND ACCEPT IT, MJ WAS THE BEST!!! no i take that back…I MEANT ACCEPT IT!!!!

"Love is a feeling, Give it when I want it, 'Cause I'm on fire, Quench my desire, Give it when I want it, Talk to me woman, Give in to me", MJ

NEWS JUST IN – EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE HAS EATEN TWO PIECES OF CAKE AND APPARENTLY ME HAVE THE SAME IS RUDE!!!!! WTF!? WTF here means WHER IS THE FOOD!!!! IM JUST SAYING!!!


 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 11, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “SHE ROCKED MY WORLD!!!

  1. Julietmaruru

    October 11, 2010 at 2:36 pm

    Look dude, I think it starts to be a problem when I come over to your blog to get my rocking for the day. I’ll start stalking you, maybe I already have started, plus sized woman in yellow at the club, in diff outfits (I wish). As for cake, hmm, come on over, I got Black Forest, Angel Food Cake, Battenberg Cake, CroqueMbouche, Gâteau…..

     
  2. the sketch

    October 11, 2010 at 4:45 pm

    READY THE HORSES..I AM COMING!hahahahaha!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
