RSS

SILLY WOMEN

18 Oct

Dear Doris,

It is indeed sad! This what i am aboutto explain…..

First i would like to apologise for having gone so long…I have been on leave and i dont have internet at home!!! But i am here now, so wipe those tears, Ian is here!!!

Where do i start my love?

So we are in the club after a coctail thing at Blanco's last Saturday!! It was my cousins birthday…and it wasnt a coctail thing for me coz i was broke…I sipped on one bottle of soda for almost 4 hours!!!We hit the club at about midnight… 12 friends, two of which were female!!

HERE COMES THE SILLY WOMEN…..

so we are standing in a group…9 men in a group can be pretty intimidaing…and i understand that!! So this BITCH come over and hugs 8 of the nine men….and ignores my presence!!! UWIIII! I was burning!!! She was beautiful, sijakataa!! But lengaing me like that was not acceptable…. she is a friend of the group(not mine) but Lord knows i would give no squirts of piss if i found her dying on the road side!!!! SILLY WOMAN NUMBER ONE!!!

Noir-1

SILLY WOMAN NUMBER TWO i really dont care about coz she had a really big head and was wearing green!! A woman with a big head wearing my worst color is just  a waste of energy!!! She spilt beer on my jacket…MY GAP JACKET, the fuckin' smilled at me! That big head clearly had nothing isnside!!! I am so annoyed!!!

Enough about the that night, eventhough there is a 3rd silly woman!she is the silliest of them all! i will not say more about her because he reads my diary!!

In more complicated issues, i am in love with my friend's, friend's girlfriend!!! hahaah!! She is always in a sun dress!! Innocent and beyond! These dresses are always sightly transparent, just enough to let you see blur shapes!! MY HEAVENS!!! i have thus far seen her twice in a row(without my friends friend) and I have promised myself that if there is a third time….my friends friend will not be so lucky!! SO HELP ME GOD!!!

P.S- I DO NOT DO SPELL CHECKS ON MY DIARY…. SO SUCK ON YOUR GRIEF COZ MORE SPELLING MISTAKES ARE COMING YOUR WAY!!!im just saying!

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 18, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “SILLY WOMEN

  1. Abba

    October 19, 2010 at 12:31 am

    so now you’re giving me upuzi why?tebu take that pms elsewhere 😛

     

Leave a Reply

 
