RSS

I dont know what this is about!

22 Dec

Dear Doris,

This might be my last letter this year. Do not cry, inevitable circumstances my love. But be sure that if i get wireless internet, i WILL write. But if I may ask, Doris, I will be in shagz, thats South of Nyanza, where roads were built the other day… do you think there is any chance of getting wireless internet… or JUST INTERNET??! 

I am sorry !!

How lucky I am to have something that makes saying goodbye so hard.

But before i go my sweet, i would like to inform you of our pending elopement!! Have you decided if you want to come with me??

Ladies and gentlemen, as you have noticed I have nothing to write about!! Before I embarrass myself, I shall bid you goodbye… 

May you always have work for your hands to do.
May your pockets hold always a coin or two.
May the sun shine bright on your windowpane.
May the rainbow be certain to follow each rain.
May the hand of a friend always be near you.
And may God fill your heart with gladness to cheer you.

Yours now and forever…

Sketch. 1997-05-23

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 22, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
