RSS

HOMOSEXUALITY AND GLOBAL WARMING

07 Jan

Dear Doris,

I know what you are thinking… This post is not about your gay brother…. the one I don't like… This is bigger than one gay man…. Just so you know I don't like him because he is annoying and not because he sleeps with other men… we are above that, aren't we Chuck?

Moving on to global warming…

1. DEFINE GLOBAL WARMING (2 mks)

I don't know about you but i think the phrase is pretty straight forward… I simply put it as warming of the globe!! Some non scholars might try to confuse you by saying it is defined as increase of the average temperature on Earth. when the earth heats up,hurricanes, draught & floods are getting more frequent… PURE BULLSHIT!! stick to my simple definition! 

2. HOMOSEXUALITY. DISCUSS! (20 mks)

Homosexuality ladies and gentlemen, is when a man finds interest in another man(be advised I am talking about men of the same sex) to make it simpler for the kids… it is mmmm…. how do I put this without using the words heterosexual-homosexual continuum?? 

I don't know what the question wants me to discuss….   Ice_cream_van

Ill say everything I know on this topic….

Majority of homosexuals believe they were born that way… this comforts them!! However, there is no scientific proof of this!! by THIS i mean, born gay!

I also know that a Luo homosexual is called Homondi!!! Get it?? hahaha!! 

Please be advised that I am not an anti gay blah blah.  This post has nothing to do with what I feel about the gay community!! I am just saying!!

3. HOMOSEXUALITY AND HOW IT AFFECTS GLOBAL WARMING (20 mks)

I will need your full attention here because this is a very sensitive topic that can be misinterpreted!! We earlier saw that global warming is warming of the globe and homosexuality is erotic attraction to members of the same sex and who usually, but not necessarily, engages in overt sexual relations with them… I got you with that one didn't i? =)

If you look closely, you will find that it is a phenomenon that is very tricky and hard to understand….  Come with me through this mystic journey… There is only one explanation… and you must be ver stupid waiting to hear it from me…I cant believe you are waiting for me to tell you how global warming is related to homosexuality!! You disgust me!!

That is all….

4. ARE YOU A HOMOSEXUAL? (58 mks)Climate_bear

Go fu*k a horse you piece of sh*t….

 

APOLOGIES:

I want to apologise for the use of foul lunguage in this educational piece. I say fu*K in anger just like most of us humans do… If you are 18 years and below, you should be outside making friends and not sit there reading this because iI use words like Fuck and Motherfucker* and Ass hole and bullshit which are not very good for you… Find it in your tiny heart to forgive me!!!

I LOVE YOU DORIS…. 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 7, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “HOMOSEXUALITY AND GLOBAL WARMING

  1. Ruman Kuria

    January 10, 2011 at 12:55 pm

    Are you a homosexual??? Ha! They really should ask me 😉

     
  2. the sketch

    January 11, 2011 at 6:28 pm

    oh no you didnt!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
