RSS

BOREGASM

31 Jan

Dear Doris,

Its weird how things work!! I  have so much to write when i have
absolutely nothing to write about!! Like now, i have ABSOLUTELY NOTHING
TO WRITE ABOUT and here I am on the second line and still typing!! I
have no idea where these words are coming from!!! But every time I try
to stop, something comes up…

Look at this, right now I am telling myself that I have nothing to write… And there you have it, A SENTENCE!!!

I am doing this out of utmost idleness and boredom… So i am on a
random roll= not roll for ROLLING as in PMS roll… you know what,
screw your guttarious mind.

p.s yes gutterious!! look it up!!

i have learnt a new word to explain my state… boregasm . Boregasm is… and i quote
"noun, verb: the result of or act of reaching the apex or climax of
boredom; Filling one’s capacity for boredom to the extreme boundary"

 I am moaning my ass off!!

That is all

 

*images from www.thefarside.com

 


 
Comments Off on BOREGASM

Posted by on January 31, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
