RSS

Aston Martin

10 Feb

Dear Doris,

I do not have an Aston Martin… If I did I wouldn't be planning on bitching on what I am just about to bitch about!!

So a friend of mine calls me up and asks if we could meet up… We spoke last in 2006…. In high school. Lets call him Victor*. I am down with the plan. I ask him to come to Sarit because town is just a hustle and I had some work to finish at the office. 

Be advised, I went to Barding High School… Google it… "did you mean boarding high school?" Its not on sexing* google!! I am not even sure if I got secondary education!! 

Moving on.. 1997-10-03

So he calls me that he is at Sarit!! At the gate!! This tells you of the oncoming disaster!! 

We go to Dormans and I quickly order for a glass of juice… this always serves as an idea to the other person about how much money I have to spend!!! The most you can order is two glasses of juice….

"mimi nataka food…." he says!! i am in shock.. That menu has nothing less than 330/= on the food part!

"steak iko…na rice??" My heart stopped!! THAT'S 780/= DID HE SEXING* SEE THAT!!???

"na mango juice" he comfortably adds!!!

FLYING SEX*!!

I am hyperventilating… "my palms are sweaty, knees weak, arms are heavy….."

I totally zoned out… I heard absolutely nothing he said until the steak came… From the menue it looked like they would bring a sexing* cow with a ribbon!!

The bill came to 1020/= COMPLETELY DISTRAUGHT! 

On our way out he asks me for some money to start a business!! 

People…. Me wearing expensive shirts and shoes and FACE does not mean i am rich!! Behind my expensive designer clothes lies THE HUSTLE… 

P.s I am listening to Usher's Nice and slow  I like when he keeps on repeating…"I'll freak you right I will"

That is all…

 

RANDOM… please check this out kuweni serious!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on February 10, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “Aston Martin

  1. Savvykenya

    February 10, 2011 at 5:34 pm

    People should learn to pay their bills! Recently in Rwanda, someone asked me if I could sponsor her sister..as in pay for her fees etc. I was flattered that I look rich but that’s as far as it goes!

     
  2. vαllєríє (@_Vallerrie_)

    November 25, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    Barding, I vaguely remember that name from back in my high school days…Which district is it?

     

Leave a Reply

 
