RSS

MOVING LETTER

24 Feb

Dear Doris,

I HOPE YOU ARE WELL MY LOVE…. Sorry about the caps, It was by mistake and going back to unCAPS it is too much work… Plus i REALLY hope you are well. Toady's letter is a random idea I got from someone elses blog. I was planning to just copy paste it… I didn't. I did this for you Doris.

The letter was about emoticons. to be different, I will do A love letter to my Doris in emoticons….

It breaks my heart that I cannot do this in person

It has been a long while since I last saw you or even heard your voice… Its that our plan to have a big family is now bleak. I wish I listened to you when you told me to start a family before i left. Its about 9pm.I am seated by my window wearing the shirt you bought me on our 2nd anniversary . Now i cant stop thinking about you

I am well my love. I lost my job though,I accidentally sent my boss an email that said . I am now thinking about starting my own business. I am still clueless at the moment but I will figure something out.

I miss you. I have missed you so much Doris, but I have missed your more. Haha.I miss everything about you, your smile, your laugh, your touch, your Kiss… I miss the way you made my coffee. I miss the .

We were together a very short while. The world is really a cruel place. It was my mistake falling in love with you this much and I blame myself for not being able to get you off my mind . Its you on my mind when I wake up… and its your face i am thinking about when i am going to bed. Before I open my eyes in the morning, I feel my bed to check if you are there and hope being away from you is just a bad dream. You are never there. I curse the day I left.

Last night I walked into a bar and drunk smileythought I could drink all these problems away. I just ended up with more problems. Then there was the getting angry at myself part .

I don't know how to express my love for you. Doris, I know it is difficult for you, as it is for me, to be separated for so long. Life seems to be full of trials of this type which test our inner strength, and more importantly, our devotion and love for one another.

Never give upon what we have. When I come back to you, we can go for our vows renewal in Bahama just like you like it.

Stay the good woman you are

yours ForEVER,

Naughty Smileys
 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 24, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “MOVING LETTER

  1. rita

    March 2, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    Ian you have killed it with this one.so creative.got me smiling. who thinks of these things?

     

Leave a Reply

 
