RSS

BISEX….

09 Mar

Dear Doris,

Good afternoon my angel. I have discovered that I have sent you 116 letters since we met… You too have to admit that that's a lot… I have almost 10,000 overall page views and an average of 50 viewers per day… Those are very encouraging stats. I have also discovered that I have only 16 followers… This breaks my heart Doris. 16 is less than 20… That's an E!! So to YOU who is reading this – this is my last post until i go up to at least 50 followers!! You should feel terrible because it is YOU standing between my Love Doris and I at this point!!! 16 is just depressing!! If you like reading these letters, follow this blog!!

Its a bit tricky following blogs on typepad, but so long as you have a twitter or facebook account, you will be fine. Just try commenting… Follow instructions from then on!!

You are an intelligent person, you can do it…

See you until I get to 50!!

FOLLOW FOLLOW FOLLOW!!!!!

p.s – I had a really cool bisexual story – evident from my title… But i have lost syke!!

 
8 Comments

Posted by on March 9, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

8 responses to “BISEX….

  1. Laokwatta

    March 9, 2011 at 5:02 pm

    🙂 Eiy ume wesa sisiii….!
    Mimi ni member!

     
  2. Nabutilu

    March 9, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    Ian please don’t punish the 16 of us!!!!!withdrawal symptoms are not funny

     
  3. Waiyaiya

    March 9, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    im here! im here! long live doris!!

     
  4. Achuth1

    March 10, 2011 at 8:22 am

    wod baba please asayi…….let me ask my workmates to join…50 oktamwa.

     
  5. Misanya

    May 10, 2011 at 10:16 pm

    You’re such a drama queen.

     
  6. Kuchiki Julian

    May 11, 2011 at 9:31 am

    Hehehe…mamewesa mimi hapo!! and the followers continue 🙂

     
  7. achie

    September 23, 2012 at 7:16 am

    I so love love ur blogs!

     
  8. favourite

    October 3, 2012 at 3:52 am

    am in reading i like

     

Leave a Reply

 
