RSS

HIV/AIDS

31 Mar

Dear Doris,

…I undid her lacy bra. She didnt let it come off completely and came for me with the energy of a lioness, that so me flat on my back on the creaking bed! Her skin against mine… I could feel her heart pounding against my chest… Her eyes…

I am going to teach you about HIV/AIDS! You already know what it is and what it does to you and how you get it etc But I am going to teach you what that woman at the VCT center doesn’t tell you!! Wait, do you even know that woman?? Umepimwa??

Her head fell back violently as I kissed her thighs…. Her eyes searched the ceiling!

In Kenya it is estimated that 2,2 million people are infected with HIV/AIDS – Almost 7% of the population, while 1,5 million people have already died from the virus. 700 people are dying from Aids daily. More than 25 million people have died from this since 1981 when the first case was identified!!

She almost tore my head off as I got closer to the meeting of her thighs… My hands searching her body!! Her entire frame trembled with pleasure…

Back in high school some guy visited to give us a talk on how to live with the virus… He asked a question..

“How many of you have never been affected by this virus in one way or another?”

The response was shocking… No single human raised their hand! Not even me, THE COOL KID!! Did you watch those videos about this in high school?? I think Hollywood should hack into this for success in their horror movies….

I rested her feet on my shoulders and entered her… She cringed with intense eruptions within her!! Her eyes rolled back as she gripped the sheets almost ripping them! She bit her lower lip with every….

Did you know an estimated 13.2 million children younger than age 15 have lost their mothers or both parents since the epidemic began. Sit back for a second and think about that… 13,200,000 children!!! This virus is wiping us out!! And fast!!! We sometimes forget that its there… My job here is done, and that was to remind you that its there.

My childhood friend J*, who is now suffering from AIDS asked me to write something to remind people about it…

Her insides clasped, her nails digging deep into my back as she climaxed!!

 

 
4 Comments

Posted by on March 31, 2011 in sex

 

Tags: , ,

4 responses to “HIV/AIDS

  1. magi

    April 1, 2011 at 7:07 am

    13.2M have lost their mothers or both parents…..mothers OR both parents? does that mean one and the same?? I think so.
    Meanwhiles thanking J* for reminding us what we choose to forget…

     
  2. Anita

    April 3, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    Thanks for the reminder …

     
  3. Wendy

    April 10, 2011 at 2:10 am

    A frightening reality when some peope still think it is a curse…a bad omen…thanks for the education

     
  4. Abije

    April 12, 2011 at 1:39 pm

    its good to be reminded..

     

Leave a Reply

 
