RSS

THE PARTY NEVER STOPS

09 Jun

Dear Doris,

I know I wrote to you just a few seconds ago but I could not resist writing another one when I found this picture (below) randomly on the internet! This will be a picture post…

Cheers to the freakin’ weekend

This is how we partied 20 years ago… I am the one on the left with the shirt buttons done to the top (things never change) It was my boy Kuku’s (the one next to me holding the soda) birthday. The only girl in the picture is my sister Aba… The guy on the right is Sos and the one between Aba and Sos is Caleb. Poppin’ bottles

This is how we do it now!

I am the one standing. This was the all white beach party we went to last weekend at Swahili Beach Hotel in Diani. No we do not sell drugs or kill people… From Left to right @djdrop @EngOmollo Pazi @viconthemic Lemi @eokundi and @ongalok

 
8 Comments

Posted by on June 9, 2012 in random

 

Tags: , , ,

8 responses to “THE PARTY NEVER STOPS

  1. misskhamala

    June 9, 2012 at 7:05 pm

    You were soooo cute!!!!!

     
  2. Cindy Arunga (@Ayugicy)

    June 16, 2012 at 3:06 am

    OMG> I knew it!!I guessed that was Kuku! Haha.

     
    • mydeardoris

      June 22, 2012 at 5:33 pm

      I remember that day like it was yesterday 🙂 I still cant figure out who was older – Kuku or myself :/

       
  3. vαllєríє (@_Vallerrie_)

    June 16, 2012 at 4:39 pm

    You never replied my tweet! Nice pic btw, Sos and Caleb are my friends too. We have mutual friends! who would’ve thunk?

     
    • mydeardoris

      June 22, 2012 at 5:29 pm

      I replied your tweet. I grew up in the same hood as caleb and Sos.

       
  4. martingeoff

    June 29, 2012 at 8:43 pm

    Cool work muhn… I always read the blog when feeling down… It sure ‘lifts’ me up

     
  5. Abba (@Abbakidenda)

    July 17, 2012 at 5:03 pm

    I was such a cool cat, part of the gentleman’s club 😀

     
    • mydeardoris

      July 17, 2012 at 5:24 pm

      haha! Then you escape when we get into trouble…

       

Leave a Reply

 
